Schooljaar 2019 / 2020

NL1M

Vivi Peeters

vivi.peeters@keerbergen.be 

NL2L

Liliane Serneels

liliane.serneels@keerbergen.be 

NL3M

Greet Huybrechts (ziekteverlof)

Matthias Stienlet

greet.huybrechts@keerbergen.be 

matthias.stienlet@keerbergen.be 

NL4A

Annemie Van der Hoeven (12/24)

Heidi Geeraerts (12/24)

annemie.vanderhoeven@keerbergen.be 

heidi.geeraerts@keerbergen.be  

NL5J

Julie De Greef

julie.degreef@keerbergen.be 

NL6D

Debora Van Dessel (20/24)

Heidi Geeraerts (4/24)

debora.vandessel@keerbergen.be  

Heidi.geeraerts@keerbergen.be  

 

 

   

Lich opv

Denise Meuris

Kath godsd

Ronny De Roye

Isl godsd

Orth godsd

Judith Hermans

Pego

Kristien Cremie 

NC zed

Katrien Lemmens

Zorgcoördinator

Greet Van Rompaey

zorgcoordinator@keerbergen.be

greet.vanrompaey@keerbergen.be 

Zorgleerkracht

Kathleen Herlitska (20/24) en  Kris Suykens (4/24)

kris.suykens@keerbergen.be 

Kathleen.herlitska@keerbergen.be 

ICT-coördinator

 Vincent Oyserman

vincent.oyserman@keerbergen.be  

Administratie

Anke Eskens en Conny Hubert

secretariaat.gbs@keerbergen.be (Anke, Conny, Steven)

anke.eskens@keerbergen.be 

conny.hubert@keerbergen.be  

Directeur

Steven Gorteman

directeur.gbs@keerbergen.be