Schooljaar 2017 / 2018

KL1M

KK3A van '16-'17

Moniek Torfs (20/24)

Bart Ceusters (4/24)

 moniek.torfs@keerbergen.be 

bart.ceusters@keerbergen.be 

KL1R

KK3C van '16-'17

Roosje Shaw

 roosje.shaw@keerbergen.be 

KL2A

KL1S van '16-'17

Anne Sweeck --> afwezig

 Evelyne Trouillez                  

 anne.sweeck@keerbergen.be 

KL2K

KL1M van '16-'17

Kathleen Herlitska  (20/24)

Bart Ceusters (4/24)

kathleen.herlitska@keerbergen.be 

bart.ceusters@keerbergen.be 

KL3W 

KL2A '16-'17

Wendy Kluppels

 wendy.kluppels@keerbergen.be 

KL3S

KL2K '16-'17

Stien Cools

 stien.cools@keerbergen.be 

KL4E

Els De Graaf

 els.degraaf@keerbergen.be 

KL5D

Dimi Droogmans

vestigingsverantwoordelijke

 dimi.droogmans@keerbergen.be 

KL6S

Sandra Vangoidsenhoven (20/24)

EHBO-verantwoordelijke

Bart Ceusters (4/24)

 sandra.vangoidsenhoven@keerbergen.be 

bart.ceusters@keerbergen.be 

Lich opv

Denise Meuris

Kath godsd

Ronny De Roye en Femka De Cock

Isl godsd

Oona Verpoorten

Orth godsd

Judith Hermans

Pego

Kristien Cremie

NC zed

Caroline Pincé

Zorgcoördinator

Greet Van Rompaey

zorgcoordinator@keerbergen.be

greet.vanrompaey@keerbergen.be 

ICT-coördinator

Gilbert Vanhove

 ict@creawebstek.be 

Administratie

Anke Eskens

 secretariaat.gbs@keerbergen.be

anke.eskens@keerbergen.be 

Directeur

Steven Gorteman

 directeur.gbs@keerbergen.be

steven.gorteman@keerbergen.be