Schooljaar 2017 / 2018

KK1N knuffelklas

Nadine Geuëns

EHBO-verantwoordelijke

nadine.geuens@keerbergen.be  

KK1B

Bieke Heylen

bieke.heylen@keerbergen.be   

KK2A

Ann Vanderkerken

ann.vanderkerken@keerbergen.be  

KK2B

Barbara Wezenbeeck

Vertrouwenspersoon

barbara.wezenbeeck@keerbergen.be 

KK3B

Brigitte Geuns

brigitte.geuns@keerbergen.be  

   

Lich opv

Jan Lansbergen

 

   

Zorgcoördinator

Greet Van Rompaey

greet.vanrompaey@keerbergen.be

zorgcoordinator@keerbergen.be 

ICT-coördinator

Gilbert Vanhove

ict@creawebstek.be 

Administratie

Anke Eskens

secretariaat.gbs@keerbergen.be

anke.eskens@keerbergen.be 

Directeur

Steven Gorteman

directeur.gbs@keerbergen.be

steven.gorteman@keerbergen.be